Heart Of Stone - Decoded Feedback - disKonnekt (File, Album)

Download Heart Of Stone - Decoded Feedback - disKonnekt (File, Album)
Label: Dependent Records - mind195 • Format: 12x, File WAV, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro, Industrial


Little Green Apples - Andy Williams - The Collection (CD), Analena - Arhythmetics (Cassette, Album), Roberto De Carlo featuring Joshua (9) - Never Forget (File), Rock Solid Mafia - Shake That Ass (CDr), Gala Performance - Various - Music For TV Dinners (CD), Raven (31) - Bubny A Píšťaly (Vinyl, LP, Album), Goodnight Irene - The Weavers - The Best Of The Weavers (Vinyl, LP), Corvette - Various - Sunshine Club 3 Meierei (CD), Completely - Jan Howard - Love Is Like A Spinning Wheel (Vinyl, LP), Adagio - Song - Béla Bartók / Zoltán Kocsis - For Children (CD, Album), Black Market Brass - Big Muffler / Snake Oil Man (Vinyl), Soweit Die Füße Tragen - Naufragio - Överkill Regionär Destrüctör (Cassette, Album), J.A.T.P. Blues - Charlie Parker - Bird Wings (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Moogukasa says:
    Jun 12,  · Album · · 12 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  2. Megor says:
    Jun 12,  · As a die hard fan of Decoded Feedback, and them being my favorite band of all time it may not be a surprise that I love this album. A very inspiring start off with "Another Loss". A heavy move on with screaming vocals with "NightTerror". A soothing electronic ballad with 'Heart of Stone." The album gets better with each track/5(6).
  3. Akinom says:
    Watch the video for Heart of Stone from Decoded Feedback's Diskonnekt for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Zolora says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Diskonnekt - Decoded Feedback on AllMusic -
  5. Faemi says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Decoded Feedback - disKonnekt at Discogs. Complete your Decoded Feedback collection. Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro, Industrial Decoded Feedback: disKonnekt ‎ (CD, Album) Dependent (2), Dependent (2 ("Heart of Stone"), a nice guitar add on the background.
  6. Yosho says:
    Album Decoded Feedback - disKonnekt download mp3 songs, release date: Music albums mp3 & flac: total, 03 - Heart Of Stone 04 - Blood Red Moon 05 - Dark Odyssey 06 - Slaughter 07 - It's You 08 - I'm The Night 09 - Mescaline 10 - Soultaker (Feat. Claus Larsen).
  7. Dishakar says:
    Jun 12,  · disKonnekt, the upcoming release from electro-industrial masters Decoded Feedback explores the themes of alienation and existential angst so prevalent in today's society. On their latest album, band members Yone Dudas and Marco Biagiotti delve into the complex relationship between man and machine, and consider how virtual environments can disconnect us from the real world/5(6).
  8. Kim says:
    disKonnekt Decoded Feedback. Heart of Stone Lyrics. 4. Blood Red Moon Lyrics. 6. Slaughter More Decoded Feedback albums Aftermath. Combustion.
  9. Meztibar says:
    Jun 28,  · Decoded Feedback have the knack for layering a lot of elements into their songs without causing them to become indistinct or muddy, and a huge part of the appeal of disKonnekt is in the full-bodied sound that creates. With that understanding, it has to be said that a lot of the songs themselves aren’t overly memorable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *